Employee Retention Tax Credit Reinstatement Act Introduced For Q4 2021

by | Dec 9, 2021

The Employee Retention Tax Credit Reinstatement Act was introduced this week in the U.S. House of Representatives by Rep. Carol Miller (R-WV), Rep. Stephanie Murphy (D-FL), Rep. Kevin Hern (R-OK), and Rep. Terri Sewell (D-AL). Please see additional information on Rep. Murphy’s website with the link below…


Murphy, Miller, Hern, and Sewell Introduce Bipartisan Legislation to Help Small Businesses Rehire Workers

WASHINGTON—U.S. Representatives Stephanie Murphy, D-Fla., Carol Miller, R-W.Va., Kevin Hern, R-Okla., and Terri Sewell, D-Ala., today introduced the Employee Retention Tax Credit (ERTC) Reinstatement Act. The ERTC was designed to help small businesses rehire and retain employees they had to let go due to the COVID-19 pandemic…”



Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Share This