Our Team

Our company is composed of a group of professionals with a wealth of knowledge in the litigation support industry. Our team has experience in claims evaluation, settlement negotiations, project management, operations, marketing, human resources, information technology, statistical analysis, finance, accounting, and legal research.

We hire for attitude as much as skill because we are firm believers that strong principles lead to strong results and added value for our customers.

The list of professionals included in this page was compiled to facilitate contact with those who are more often sought by clients, media, and vendors and is no means intended to be an all inclusive list.

Daniel Comunale

Daniel Comunale

Director of Business Development
dcomunale@verusllc.com
908-239-1895

Mark Eveland

Mark Eveland

CEO
meveland@verusllc.com
609-979-8004

Joseph Gassman

Joseph Gassman

Senior Director of Case Management
jgassman@verusllc.com

Scott Heisman

Scott Heisman

Director of Settlement Administration
sheisman@verusllc.com
609-466-0427 ext. 1003

Morten Iversen

Morten Iversen

VP of Innovation
miversen@verusllc.com
609-979-8005

Robert Koehl

Robert Koehl

Senior Statistician
rkoehl@verusllc.com

Kimberly Lavin

Kimberly Lavin

Manager of Research Services
klavin@verusllc.com
609-466-0427 ext. 1043

Darrah McDonald

Darrah McDonald

Controller
dmcdonald@verusllc.com
609-466-0427 ext. 1031

Daniel P. Myer

Daniel P. Myer

V.P. of Client Services
dmyer@verusllc.com
609-466-0427 ext. 1006

Matthew Nissen

Matthew Nissen

Director of Strategic Planning
mnissen@verusllc.com
609-466-0427 ext. 1007

Oriel Pope

Oriel Pope

Client Relations Manager
opope@verusllc.com

Mirella Psomaras

Mirella Psomaras

Administrative Assistant
mpsomaras@verusllc.com
609-466-0427 ext. 1000

Mikah Testa

Mikah Testa

Litigation Analyst
mtesta@verusllc.com
609-466-0427 

Lori Todaro

Lori Todaro

Chief Resource Officer
ltodaro@verusllc.com
609-466-0427 ext. 1011

Rona Webster

Rona Webster

Business Analyst
rwebster@verusllc.com
609-681-1129

Tessie West

Tessie West

Programs Manager
twest@verusllc.com
609.552.1884